University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Gregory Avey, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

GAvey@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2435

Kathleen Baus, MD

Clinical Professor

KBaus@uwhealth.org

(608) 287-2060

Zachary Borden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ZBorden@uwhealth.org

Edward Borman, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

EBorman@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Robert Bour, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

RBour@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Christopher Brace, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

CBrace@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4151

Lynn Broderick, MD

Professor (CHS)

LBroderick@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Richard Bruce, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

RBruce@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9179

Michael Brunner, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

MBrunner@uwhealth.org

(608) 280-7135

Elizabeth Burnside, MD

Professor (Tenure)

EBurnside@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4099

Weibo Cai, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

WCai@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1749

Philip Carlson, MD

Clinical Professor

PCarlson@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Samuel Charles, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

SCharles2@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Peter Chase, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

PChase@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Guang-Hong Chen, PhD

Professor (Tenure)

GChen7@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0089

Steve Cho, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

SCho@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5048

Prasad Dalvie, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

PDalvie@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5243

Kirkland Davis, MD

Professor (CHS)

KDavis@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4482

Mai Elezaby, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MElezaby@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0806

Aaron Field, MD, PhD

Professor (Tenure)

AField@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7952

Amy Fowler, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

AFowler@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9186

Christopher François, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

CFrancois@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1198

John Garrett, PhD

Assistant Professor

JGarrett@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3596

Kara Gill, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

KGill@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8922

Allison Grayev, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

AGrayev@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7854

Thomas Grist, MD

Professor (Tenure)

TGrist@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8231

Chris Guglielmo, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CGuglielmo@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Carolyn Haerr, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CHaerr@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Lance Hall, MD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

LHall@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0640

Victor Haughton, MD

Professor Emeritus (Tenure)

VHaughton@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5500

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

Louis Hinshaw, MD

Professor (CHS)

JHinshaw@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4515

Nevein Ibrahim, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

NIbrahim@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9061

John Jerisha, MD

Clinical Professor

JJerisha@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Jeffrey Kanne, MD

Professor (CHS)

JKanne@uwhealth.org

(608) 358-2781

Frederick Kelcz, MD, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

FKelcz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9384

Tabassum Kennedy, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

TKennedy@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0802

John Khalil, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JKhalil@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Richard Kijowski, MD

Professor (CHS)

RKijowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3247

David Kim, MD

Professor (CHS)

DKim@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7932

Newrhee Kim, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

NKim@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Mark Kleedehn, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MKleedehn@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9096

Mark Kliewer, MD

Professor (Tenure)

MKliewer@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-3114

Frank Korosec, PhD

Professor (CHS)

FKorosec@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5588

Anthony Kuner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

AKuner@uwhealth.org

Paul Laeseke, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

PLaeseke@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7508

Fred Lee, MD

Professor (Tenure)

FLee@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0885

Kenneth Lee, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

KLee2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8183

Emily Lewis, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

ELewis@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Ke Li, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

kli23@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0089

Meghan Lubner, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

MLubner@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3433

B. Keegan Markhardt, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

BMarkhardt@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Maria Daniela Martin, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MMartin3@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1865

Bradley Maxfield, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

BMaxfield@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1189

John McDermott, MD

Professor (CHS)

JMcdermott@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8988

Venkata Meduri, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

VMeduri@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Cristopher Meyer, MD

Professor (CHS)

CMeyer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4379

Charles Mistretta, PhD

Professor (Tenure)

camistre@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9685

Scott Nagle, MD, PhD

Associate Professor (CHS)

SNagle@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-6429

Bora Ozel, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

BOzel@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Orhan Ozkan, MD

Professor (CHS)

OOzkan2@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1393

John Park, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JPark@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Scott Perlman, MD

Professor (CHS)

SPerlman@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6301

Perry Pickhardt, MD

Professor (CHS)

PPickhardt2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8969

Jason Pinchot, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

JPinchot@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9827

Myron Pozniak, MD

Professor (CHS)

mpozniak@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8312

Vivek Prabhakaran, MD, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

VPrabhakaran@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5269

Pamela Propeck, MD

Professor (CHS)

PPropeck@uwhealth.org

(608) 287-2060

Tyler Prout, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

TProut@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org

Frank Ranallo, PhD

Associate Professor (CHS)

ranallo@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5713

Susan Rebsamen, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

SRebsamen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8415

Scott Reeder, MD, PhD

Professor (Tenure)

SReeder@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9964

Jessica Robbins, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

JRobbins@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4930

Alejandro Roldán-Alzate, PhD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

ARoldan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1780

Humberto Rosas, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

HRosas@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2762

Andrew Ross, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

ARoss@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1426

Howard Rowley, MD

Professor (Tenure)

HRowley@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8310

Elizabeth Sadowski, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

ESadowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1113

Mark Schiebler, MD

Professor (CHS)

MSchiebler@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8970

Lisa Schmaltz, MD

Clinical Professor

LSchmaltz@uwhealth.org

(608) 661-7200

Scott Sheehan, MD

Clinical Instructor

SSheehan@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Jason Stephenson, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

JStephenson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9474

Charles Stepherson, DO

Clinical Professor

CStepherson@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Roberta Strigel, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

RStrigel@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0805

Charles Strother, MD

Professor Emeritus (Tenure)

CStrother@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1419

Tim Szczykutowicz, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

TSzczykutowicz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5729

Joseph Tang, MD

Associate Professor

jtang@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Elizabeth Teigen, MD

Clinical Professor

ETeigen@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Francis Thornton, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

FThornton@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Michael Tuite, MD

Professor (CHS)

MTuite@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8343

Patrick Turski, MD

Professor (Tenure)

PTurski@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8359

Jamey Weichert, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

JWeichert@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0835

Shane Wells, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

SWells@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Gary Wendt, MD, MBA

Professor (CHS)

GWendt@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1053

Oliver Wieben, PhD

Associate Professor (Tenure)

OWieben@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0793

Michael Woods, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MWoods@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0781

Ryan Woods, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

RWoods@uwhealth.org

Donald Yandow, MD

Professor Emeritus (CHS)

DYandow@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4085

John-Paul Yu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor (Tenure)

JPYu@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4792

Timothy Ziemlewicz, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

TZiemlewicz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028