University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Zachary Borden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ZBorden@uwhealth.org

Nevein Ibrahim, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor in Nuclear Medicine

NIbrahim@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9061

Anthony Kuner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

AKuner@uwhealth.org

Jane Lyon, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

Matthias Muhler, MD

Visiting Assistant Professor

MMuhler@uwhealth.org

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org

Ryan Woods, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

RWoods@uwhealth.org