University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Gregory Avey, MD

Assistant Professor

GAvey@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2435

Edward Borman, MD

Associate Professor

EBorman@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Robert Bour, MD

Assistant Professor

RBour@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Christopher Brace, PhD

Associate Professor

CBrace@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4151

Richard Bruce, MD

Assistant Professor

RBruce@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9179

Michael Brunner, MD

Associate Professor

MBrunner@uwhealth.org

(608) 280-7135

Weibo Cai, PhD

Associate Professor

WCai@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1749

Samuel Charles, MD

Associate Professor

SCharles2@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Peter Chase, MD

Associate Professor

PChase@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Steve Cho, MD

Associate Professor

SCho@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5048

Prasad Dalvie, MD

Associate Professor

PDalvie@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5243

Mai Elezaby, MD

Assistant Professor

MElezaby@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0806

Amy Fowler, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

AFowler@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9186

Christopher François, MD

Associate Professor

CFrancois@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1198

John Garrett, PhD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

JGarrett@uwhealth.org

2653596

Kara Gill, MD

Associate Professor

KGill@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8922

Allison Grayev, MD

Assistant Professor

AGrayev@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7854

Chris Guglielmo, MD

Associate Professor

CGuglielmo@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Carolyn Haerr, MD

Associate Professor

CHaerr@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Lance Hall, MD

Assistant Professor

LHall@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0640

Victor Haughton, MD

Professor Emeritus

VHaughton@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5500

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

Nevein Ibrahim, MD

Assistant Professor in Nuclear Medicine

NIbrahim@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9061

Frederick Kelcz, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

FKelcz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9384

Tabassum Kennedy, MD

Associate Professor

TKennedy@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0802

John Khalil, MD

Associate Professor

JKhalil@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

David Kim, MD

Professor

DKim@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7932

Newrhee Kim, MD

Associate Professor

NKim@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Mark Kleedehn, MD

Assistant Professor

MKleedehn@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9096

Paul Laeseke, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

PLaeseke@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7508

Fred Lee, MD

Professor

FLee@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0885

Kenneth Lee, MD

Associate Professor

KLee2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8183

Emily Lewis, MD

Associate Professor

ELewis@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Ke Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

kli23@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0089

Meghan Lubner, MD

Associate Professor

MLubner@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3433

Jane Lyon, MD

Visiting Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

B. Keegan Markhardt, MD

Associate Professor

BMarkhardt@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Maria Daniela Martin, MD

Assistant Professor

MMartin3@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1865

Bradley Maxfield, MD

Associate Professor

BMaxfield@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1189

Venkata Meduri, MD

Assistant Professor

VMeduri@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Scott Nagle, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

SNagle@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-6429

Bora Ozel, MD

Associate Professor

BOzel@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

John Park, MD

Associate Professor

JPark@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Jason Pinchot, MD

Assistant Professor

JPinchot@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9827

Tyler Prout, MD

Associate Professor

TProut@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Frank Ranallo, PhD

Associate Professor

ranallo@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5713

Susan Rebsamen, MD

Associate Professor

SRebsamen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8415

Jessica Robbins, MD

Associate Professor

JRobbins@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4930

Alejandro Roldán-Alzate, PhD

Assistant Professor

ARoldan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1780

Humberto Rosas, MD

Associate Professor

HRosas@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2762

Andrew Ross, MD

Assistant Professor

ARoss@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1426

Elizabeth Sadowski, MD

Associate Professor

ESadowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1113

Jason Stephenson, MD

Assistant Professor

JStephenson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9474

Roberta Strigel, MD

Associate Professor

RStrigel@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0805

Charles Strother, MD

Professor Emeritus

CStrother@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1419

Tim Szczykutowicz, PhD

Assistant Professor

TSzczykutowicz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5729

Francis Thornton, MD

Associate Professor

FThornton@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-6090

Jamey Weichert, PhD

Associate Professor

JWeichert@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0835

Shane Wells, MD

Assistant Professor

SWells@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Oliver Wieben, PhD

Associate Professor

OWieben@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0793

Michael Woods, MD

Assistant Professor

MWoods@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8328

Donald Yandow, MD

Professor Emeritus

DYandow@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4085

John-Paul Yu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

JPYu@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4792

Timothy Ziemlewicz, MD

Associate Professor

TZiemlewicz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028