University of Wisconsin–Madison

Personnel

Section Chief

Orhan Ozkan, MD

Professor (CHS)

OOzkan2@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1393

Section Faculty

Michael Brunner, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

MBrunner@uwhealth.org

(608) 280-7135

Prasad Dalvie, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

PDalvie@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5243

Mark Kleedehn, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MKleedehn@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9096

Paul Laeseke, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

PLaeseke@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7508

John McDermott, MD

Professor (CHS)

JMcdermott@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8988

Orhan Ozkan, MD

Professor (CHS)

OOzkan2@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1393

Jason Pinchot, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

JPinchot@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9827

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org

Michael Woods, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

MWoods@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0781