University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact

Department Chair’s Office

Maggi Schrader
(608) 265-8231

Department of Radiology
University of Wisconsin
School of Medicine and Public Health
E3/366 Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792-3252

radinfo@uwhealth.org
Fax: (608) 263-0876

Education

School of Radiologic Technology / School of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Bonnie Smith
(608) 263-8338

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program

Amy Romandine, C-TAGME
(608) 263-8310

Fellowships

Abdominal/Body Imaging – Jeannette Pollnow, jpollnow@uwhealth.org, 608-265-9387

Breast Imaging- Kelsey Dzanic, KDzanic@uwhealth.org, 608-263-9377

Cardiothoracic Imaging – Carrie Poole, CPoole@uwhealth.org, 608-263-8821

Clinical MRI – Ashley Hinrichs, AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org, 608-263-6042

Combined MRI/MBA – Ashley Hinrichs, AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org, 608-263-6042

MD-PhD – Lorene Seman, LSeman@uwhealth.org, 608-265-8540

Musculoskeletal Imaging – Jeannette Pollnow, jpollnow@uwhealth.org, 608-265-9387

Neuroendovascular – Holly Jackson,  Hjackson@uwhealth.org, 608-263-8328

Neuroradiology –Holly Jackson,  Hjackson@uwhealth.org, 608-263-8328

PET-CT/Molecular Imaging – Sarah Voight, svoight@uwhealth.org, 608-263-5585

Vascular and Interventional Radiology – Holly Jackson,  Hjackson@uwhealth.org, 608-263-8328

Clinical

X-Ray Scheduling and Patient Care

(608) 263-9729

Enterprise Imaging
/File Room

(608) 265-7118