Contact

Department Chair’s Office

Melissa Kuester (608) 265-8231 Department of Radiology University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health E3/366 Clinical Science Center 600 Highland Avenue Madison, WI 53792-3252 radinfo@uwhealth.org Fax: (608) 263-0876

Education

School of Radiologic Technology / School of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Bonnie Smith (608) 263-8338

Residency Programs

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program

Maggi Schrader MSchrader@uwhealth.org (608) 263-8310

Radiology-Integrated and Independent Residency Programs

Aaron Pinkston APinkston@uwhealth.org (608) 263-0889

Nuclear Medicine Residency Program

Aaron Pinkston APinkston@uwhealth.org (608) 263-0889

Clinical Fellowships

Abdominal Imaging and Intervention – Colleen Cate CCate@uwhealth.org (608) 263-9028

Breast Imaging – Kelsey Dzanic KDzanic@uwhealth.org (608) 263-9377

Cardiothoracic Imaging – Ashley Hinrichs AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org (608) 263-6042

Clinical MRI – Ashley Hinrichs AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org (608) 263-6042

Combined MRI/MBA – Ashley Hinrichs AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org (608) 263-6042

Musculoskeletal Imaging – Tyler Gause TGause@uwhealth.org (608) 263-9387

Neuroendovascular – Holly Jackson HJackson@uwhealth.org (608) 263-8328

Neuroradiology (Accredited) – Aaron Pinkston APinkston@uwhealth.org (608) 263-0889

Neuroradiology (Non-accredited Programs) – Shelley Blondeau SBlondeau@uwhealth.org (608) 263-9179

PET-CT/Molecular Imaging – Sarah Voight SVoight@uwhealth.org (608) 263-5585

Research Fellowships

MD-PhD – Lorene Seman, MBA LSeman@uwhealth.org (608) 265-8540

Clinical

X-Ray Scheduling and Patient Care

(608) 263-9729

Enterprise Imaging /File Room

(608) 265-7118  

IT

Help Desk

rad-help@uwhealth.org