Contact

Department Chair’s Office

Melissa Kuester
(608) 265-8231

Department of Radiology
University of Wisconsin
School of Medicine and Public Health
E3/366 Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792-3252

radinfo@uwhealth.org
Fax: (608) 263-0876

Education

School of Radiologic Technology / School of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Bonnie Smith
(608) 263-8338

Residency Programs

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program

Maggi Schrader
MSchrader@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-8310

Radiology-Integrated and Independent Residency Programs

Sarah Parker
SParker@uwhealth.org

Nuclear Medicine Residency Program

Sarah Parker
SParker@uwhealth.org

Clinical Fellowships

Abdominal/Body Imaging

Breast Imaging- Kelsey Dzanic
KDzanic@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-9377

Cardiothoracic Imaging –

Clinical MRI – Ashley Hinrichs
ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-6042

Combined MRI/MBA – Ashley Hinrichs
ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-6042

Musculoskeletal Imaging – Jeannette Pollnow
jpollnow@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-9387

Neuroendovascular – Holly Jackson
HJackson@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-8328

Neuroradiology (Accredited and Non-accredited Programs) – Sarah Parker
SParker@uwhealth.org

PET-CT/Molecular Imaging – Sarah Voight
SVoight@uwhealth.org
(608) 263-5585

Research Fellowships

MD-PhD – Lorene Seman MBA
LSeman@uwhealth.org
(608) 265-8540

Clinical

X-Ray Scheduling and Patient Care

(608) 263-9729

Enterprise Imaging
/File Room

(608) 265-7118

 

IT

Help Desk

rad-help@uwhealth.org