University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff Directory

Jacqueline Anderson,

Research Intern

JAnderson@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4691

George Ash,

Information Processing Consultant

grash@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9572

Maria-Elise Atkinson,

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Abdominal Imaging)

MAtkinson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Lisa Aumann, MBA

Senior Radiology Project Specialist, Outreach

LAumann@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2889

Jeanine Batterton,

Associate Scientist

JBatterton@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2540

Katelin Beaman,

Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

KBeaman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Timothy Becker-Solic,

Associate Administrative Program Specialist (Project, Space, and Quality Coordinator)

TBecker-Solic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8311

Chanda Belcher,

Administrative Assistant (Community Division)

CBelcher@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Daryn Belden,

Senior Information Processing Consultant

DBelden@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4328

Ranji Bhaheetharan,

Accountant - Senior

RBhaheetharan@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2167

Margaret Birrenkott, MBA

Administrator & Director, Business Services

MBirrenkott@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9288

Tyler Bradshaw, PhD

Assistant Scientist

TBradshaw@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9249

Jean Brittain, PhD

Senior Scientist

JBrittain@uwhealth.org

(608) 609-2770

Sara Buslaff,

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

SBuslaff@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Katherine Carey,

Research Assistant

KBanowetz@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1421

Dakota Chambers,

Associate Information Processing Consultant

DChambers@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1866

Liang Cheng,

Visiting Associate Professor

lcheng54@wisc.edu

Donna Christen,

Financial Specialist Senior

DChristen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5837

Haley Cilliers,

Associate Instrumentation Technologist (MRI)

HCilliers@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Dan Consigny,

Researcher (Surgical Services)

DConsigny@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7047

Jennifer Cox,

Administrative Program Specialist (Project Manager, Dr. Burnside)

JCox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4876

Andrew Craven, MBA

IT Supervisor (Senior Information Processing Consultant)

ACraven@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1164

Kelsey Doyle,

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

KLawton@uwhealth.org

Kelsey Dzanic,

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Breast Imaging)

KDzanic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9377

Michael Feldman,

Information Processing Consultant

MFeldman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4584

Emily Ferris,

Administrative Program Specialist

EFerris@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2277

Derek Fuerbringer,

Radiology Manager — Nuclear Medicine, PET, BMD

DFuerbringer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0625

Jenelle Fuller,

Senior Instrumentation Specialist (MR)

JFuller@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2040

Martha Garcia,

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

MGarcia@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Gemma Gliori,

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (IRB Specialist)

GGliori@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7269

Gina Greenwood,

Director of Radiology (Operations)

GGreenwood@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4099

Cassidy Grell,

Outreach Specialist - Radiology

CGrell@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5641

Suzanne Hanson,

Research Specialist

SHanson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7421

Jessica Harried,

Radiology Manager — Breast Imaging

JHarried@uwhealth.org

(608) 669-7649

David Harris,

Research Program Manager I

DHarris2@uwhealth.org

262-5261

Hoklan Hau,

Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

HHau@uwhealth.org

Heather Heimbecker,

HR Assistant Advanced

HHeimbecker@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9159

Kelli Hellenbrand,

Research Program Manager III (MR)

KHellenbrand@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-2608

Eric Hinkel,

Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

EHinkel@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-3486

Ashley Hinrichs,

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Operations, Vice Chair of Research and CVMR Section

ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6042

Jim Holmes, PhD

Senior Scientist

JHolmes2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2181

Holly Jackson,

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Neuroendovascular/Angio, Chest)

HJackson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8328

Christine Jaskowiak,

Research Program Manager III (PET/CT)

CJaskowiak@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8734

Sara John,

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (MR)

SJohn2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5421

Jacob Johnson,

Associate Research Specialist

JJohnson3@uwhealth.org

Jeanne Johnson,

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Musculoskeletal Imaging and Intervention)

JJohnson8@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Theresa Kang, PhD

Research Specialist

TKang@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4033

Kayo Kern,

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (Grants Administrator, Pre-Award)

KKern@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9688

Shariq Khan,

Associate Programmer Analyst

skhan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-0803

Kristi Klein,

Radiology Manager — MRI

KKlein@uwhealth.org

(608) 266-6095

Karen Knipschild,

Administrative Program Specialist

KKnipschild@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8799

Scott Knishka, NP

Facility and Operations Manager, Radiopharmaceutical Production Facility

SKnishka@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0359

Brian Koehler,

Financial Specialist Senior

BKoehler@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0807

Sarah Kohn, RT

Instrumentation Technologist (Ultrasound Program)

SKohn@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4033

Terry Little,

Administrative Program Specialist

TLittle@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-6454

Marc Longino, PhD

Associate Research Scientist

MLongino@uwhealth.org

Benjamin Mancheski,

Senior Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

BMancheski@uwhealth.org

(608) 469-5210

Alan McMillan, PhD

Senior Scientist

AMcmillan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2622

Mark McNall,

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

MMcnall@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8731

Lynda Meade,

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Pediatric Imaging)

LMeade@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9088

Samantha Mergen,

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

SMergen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9985

Eric Mischo,

Senior Information Processing Consultant

EMischo@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0804

Megan Morange,

Administrative Assistant (Community Division)

MMorange@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-4435

Ellen Morin,

University Services Program Associate (Imaging Sciences)

EMorin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3422

Veena Nair, PhD

Associate Scientist

VNair@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-2876

William Natividad,

Instrument Technologist (PET)

WNatividad@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Christa Neuser, PHR

Senior Human Resources Specialist

CNeuser@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7663

Jaime Nodolf,

Radiology Manager — IR

JNodolf@uwhealth.org

(608) 890-6994

Kandace Nowakowski,

Radiology Manager

KNowakowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 440-6279

Nancy Odalen,

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

NOdalen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9400

Irene Ong,

Honorary Associate Fellow

ong@biostat.wisc.edu

(608) 263-7626

Jenné Orr,

Accountant - Journey

JOrr@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4051

Brooke Peters,

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

BRooke.peters@uwmf.edu

(608) 265-8732

Kim Pinch,

Associate Director, Business Services

KPinch@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8183

Anatoly Pinchuk, PhD

Assistant Scientist

APinchuk@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8615

Jeannette Pollnow,

Medical Program Assistant Associate

jpollnow@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Erika Quesada,

Imaging Scheduler

EQuesada@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7098

Paul Ramirez,

Associate Programmer Analyst

PRamirez@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9705

Marie Ruetten,

Financial Program Manager III

MRuetten2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9966

Hideo Sakai,

Financial Specialist

HSakai@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8380

Lisa Sampson, MBA, CVT

Research Program Manager (Surgical Services)

LSampson@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9943

Alexey Samsonov, PhD

Senior Scientist

ASamsonov@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2104

Lisa Schafer,

Radiology Manager — Reception and Scheduling

LSchafer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6377

Maggi Schrader,

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair

MSchrader@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8231

Lorene Seman, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Research

LSeman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8540

Arseny Semin,

Associate Programmer Analyst

ASemin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8442

Christina Shafer,

Assistant Scientist

CShafer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5121

Mary Beth Sperl,

Senior Information Processing Consultant

MSperl@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9572

Haiyan Sun,

Visiting Associate Professor

hsun76@wisc.edu

Christopher Temme,

Senior University Relations Specialist

CTemme@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2439

Andrew Vaudt,

Human Resources Assistant Advanced

AVaudt@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-6705

Karl Vigen, PhD

Senior Scientist

KVigen@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0842

Sarah Voight,

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Nuclear Medicine)

SVoight@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5585

Dana Walker,

Radiology Manager — Ultrasound

DWalker@uwhealth.org

Kristina Weaver, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

KWeaver@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9686

Brett Wehmeyer,

Radiology Supervisor — UWHC

BWehmeyer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8293

Andrew Werden,

Information Processing Consultant

AWerden@uwhealth.org

(608) 720-6540

Jan Yakey, RN

Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist

JYakey@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3018

Yongjun Yan, PhD

Associate Scientist

yyan26@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6153

Yongua Zhan,

Visiting Associate Professor

YZahn@uwhealth.org

Loran Zwiefelhofer,

Associate Research Specialist

LZwiefelhofer@uwhealth.org

(608) 405-9314