University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff Directory

Ryan Legler

Senior Instrumentation Technologist

rlegler@wisc.edu

Bob Ash

Information Processing Consultant

grash@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9572

Elise Atkinson

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Abdominal Imaging)

MAtkinson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Lisa Aumann, MBA

Senior Radiology Project Specialist, Outreach

LAumann@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2889

Katelin Beaman

Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

KBeaman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Timothy Becker-Solic

Associate Administrative Program Specialist (Project, Space, and Quality Coordinator)

TBecker-Solic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8311

Daryn Belden

Senior Information Processing Consultant

DBelden@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4328

Florian Braun

Assoc Information Processing Consultant

fbraun@uwhealth.org

Dakota Chambers

Associate Information Processing Consultant

DChambers@uwhealth.org

(608) 422-8407

Liang Cheng

Visiting Associate Professor

lcheng54@wisc.edu

Haley Cilliers

Associate Instrumentation Technologist (MRI)

HCilliers@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Mark Connolly

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

MConnolly2@uwhealth.org

Jennifer Cox

Administrative Program Specialist (Project Manager, Dr. Burnside)

JCox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4876

Andrew Craven, MBA

IT Supervisor (Senior Information Processing Consultant)

ACraven@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1164

Kelsey Dzanic

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Breast Imaging)

KDzanic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9377

Derek Fuerbringer

Radiology Manager — Nuclear Medicine, PET, BMD

DFuerbringer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0625

Marti Garcia

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

MGarcia@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Gemma Gliori

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (IRB Specialist)

GGliori@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7269

LuAnn Greiner, NP

Distinguished Clinical Nurse Specialist

LGreiner@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8036

Jenelle Grogan

Senior Instrumentation Specialist (MR)

JFuller@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2040

Hoklan Hau

Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

HHau@uwhealth.org

Eric Hinkel

Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

EHinkel@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-3486

Ashley Hinrichs

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Operations, Vice Chair of Research and CVMR Section

ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6042

Holly Jackson

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Neuroendovascular/Angio, Chest)

HJackson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8328

Sara John

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (MR)

SJohn2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5421

Jacob Johnson

Associate Research Specialist

JJohnson3@uwhealth.org

Scott Knishka, NP

Facility and Operations Manager, Radiopharmaceutical Production Facility

SKnishka@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0359

Ben Mancheski

Senior Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

BMancheski@uwhealth.org

(608) 469-5210

Mark McNall

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

MMcnall@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8731

Lynda Meade

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Pediatric Imaging)

LMeade@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9088

Samantha Mergen

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

SMergen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9985

Eric Mischo

Senior Information Processing Consultant

EMischo@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0804

Megan Morange

Administrative Assistant (Community Division)

MMorange@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-4435

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate (Imaging Sciences)

EMorin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3422

Nancy Odalen

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

NOdalen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9400

Kim Pinch

Associate Director, Business Services

KPinch@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8183

Lisa Schafer

Radiology Manager — Reception and Scheduling

LSchafer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6377

Maggi Schrader

Radiology Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator

MSchrader@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8310

Lorene Seman, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Research

LSeman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8540

Haiyan Sun

Visiting Associate Professor

hsun76@wisc.edu

Christopher Temme

Senior University Relations Specialist

CTemme@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2439

Andrew Vaudt

Human Resources Assistant Advanced

AVaudt@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-6705

Sarah Voight

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Nuclear Medicine)

SVoight@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5585

Dana Walker

Radiology Manager — Ultrasound

DWalker@uwhealth.org

Kristina Weaver, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

KWeaver@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9686

Katie Yang

Associate Student Services Coordinator

KYang3@uwhealth.org

(608) 422-8294

Yongua Zhan

Visiting Associate Professor

YZahn@uwhealth.org