University of Wisconsin–Madison

Staff by Section

Administrative Assistants

Elise Atkinson

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Abdominal Imaging)

MAtkinson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Timothy Becker-Solic

Associate Administrative Program Specialist (Project, Space, and Quality Coordinator)

TBecker-Solic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8311

Kelsey Dzanic

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Breast Imaging)

KDzanic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9377

Ashley Hinrichs

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Operations, Vice Chair of Research and CVMR Section

ahinrichs2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6042

Holly Jackson

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Neuroendovascular/Angio, Chest)

HJackson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8328

Lynda Meade

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Pediatric Imaging)

LMeade@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9088

Megan Morange

Administrative Assistant (Community Division)

MMorange@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-4435

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate (Imaging Sciences)

EMorin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3422

Jeannette Pollnow

Medical Program Assistant Associate

jpollnow@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Katie Randall

Medical Program Assistant Associate

KRandall@uwhealth.org

(608) 422-8495

Maggi Schrader

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chair

MSchrader@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8231

Sarah Voight

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Nuclear Medicine)

SVoight@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5585

Communications

Christopher Temme

Senior University Relations Specialist

CTemme@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2439

Education

Karen Knipschild

Administrative Program Specialist

KKnipschild@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8799

Information Technology

Bob Ash

Information Processing Consultant

grash@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9572

Daryn Belden

Senior Information Processing Consultant

DBelden@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4328

Dakota Chambers

Associate Information Processing Consultant

DChambers@uwhealth.org

(608) 422-8407

Andrew Craven, MBA

IT Supervisor (Senior Information Processing Consultant)

ACraven@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1164

Michael Feldman

Information Processing Consultant

MFeldman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4584

Hoklan Hau

Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

HHau@uwhealth.org

Shariq Khan

Associate Programmer Analyst

skhan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-0803

Ben Mancheski

Senior Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

BMancheski@uwhealth.org

(608) 469-5210

Paul Ramirez

Associate Programmer Analyst

PRamirez@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9705

Arseny Semin

Associate Programmer Analyst

ASemin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8442

Andrew Werden

Information Processing Consultant

AWerden@uwhealth.org

(608) 720-6540

Finance

Ranji Bhaheetharan

Accountant - Senior

RBhaheetharan@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2167

Theresa Campbell

Financial Specialist Senior

tcampbell3@uwhealth.org

Brian Koehler

Financial Specialist Senior

BKoehler@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0807

Jenné Orr

Accountant - Journey

JOrr@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4051

Marie Ruetten

Financial Program Manager III

MRuetten2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9966

Hideo Sakai

Financial Specialist

HSakai@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8380

HR, Payroll, and Benefits

Heather Heimbecker

HR Assistant Advanced

HHeimbecker@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9159

Eric Hinkel

Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

EHinkel@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-3486

Christa Neuser, PHR

Senior Human Resources Specialist

CNeuser@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7663

Andrew Vaudt

Human Resources Assistant Advanced

AVaudt@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-6705

Radiology Outreach

Lisa Aumann, MBA

Senior Radiology Project Specialist, Outreach

LAumann@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2889

Cassidy Grell

Outreach Specialist - Radiology

CGrell@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-5641

Research

Jacqueline Anderson

Research Intern

JAnderson@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4691

Jeanine Batterton

Associate Scientist

JBatterton@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2540

Katelin Beaman

Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

KBeaman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Tyler Bradshaw, PhD

Assistant Scientist

TBradshaw@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9249

Jean Brittain, PhD

Senior Scientist

JBrittain@uwhealth.org

(608) 609-2770

Sara Buslaff

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

SBuslaff@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Katie Carey

Research Assistant

KBanowetz@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1421

Liang Cheng

Visiting Associate Professor

lcheng54@wisc.edu

Haley Cilliers

Associate Instrumentation Technologist (MRI)

HCilliers@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Jennifer Cox

Administrative Program Specialist (Project Manager, Dr. Burnside)

JCox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4876

Emily Ferris

Administrative Program Specialist

EFerris@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2277

Marti Garcia

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

MGarcia@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Gemma Gliori

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (IRB Specialist)

GGliori@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7269

Daniel Griese

Associate Research Specialist

DGriese@uwhealth.org

(608) 422-1744

Jenelle Grogan

Senior Instrumentation Specialist (MR)

JFuller@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2040

Suzanne Hanson

Research Specialist

SHanson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7421

Kelli Hellenbrand

Research Program Manager III (MR)

KHellenbrand@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-2608

Jim Holmes, PhD

Senior Scientist

JHolmes2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2181

Christine Jaskowiak

Research Program Manager III (PET/CT)

CJaskowiak@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8734

Sara John

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (MR)

SJohn2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5421

Jacob Johnson

Associate Research Specialist

JJohnson3@uwhealth.org

Theresa Kang, PhD

Research Specialist

TKang@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4033

Scott Knishka, NP

Facility and Operations Manager, Radiopharmaceutical Production Facility

SKnishka@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0359

Terry Little

Administrative Program Specialist

TLittle@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-6454

Alan McMillan, PhD

Senior Scientist

AMcmillan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2622

Mark McNall

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

MMcnall@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8731

Samantha Mergen

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

SMergen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9985

Eric Mischo

Senior Information Processing Consultant

EMischo@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0804

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate (Imaging Sciences)

EMorin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3422

Veena Nair, PhD

Associate Scientist

VNair@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-2876

William Natividad

Instrument Technologist (PET)

WNatividad@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Nancy Odalen

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

NOdalen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9400

Irene Ong

Honorary Associate Fellow

ong@biostat.wisc.edu

(608) 263-7626

Brooke Peters

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

BRooke.peters@uwmf.edu

(608) 265-8732

Anatoly Pinchuk, PhD

Assistant Scientist

APinchuk@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8615

Erika Quesada

Imaging Scheduler

EQuesada@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-7098

Alexey Samsonov, PhD

Senior Scientist

ASamsonov@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2104

Lorene Seman, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Research

LSeman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8540

Haiyan Sun

Visiting Associate Professor

hsun76@wisc.edu

Karl Vigen, PhD

Senior Scientist

KVigen@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0842

Jan Yakey, RN

Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist

JYakey@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3018

Yongjun Yan, PhD

Associate Scientist

yyan26@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6153

Yongua Zhan

Visiting Associate Professor

YZahn@uwhealth.org

Loran Zwiefelhofer

Associate Research Specialist

LZwiefelhofer@uwhealth.org

(608) 405-9314

SMPH Administration

Margaret Birrenkott, MBA

Administrator & Director, Business Services

MBirrenkott@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9288

Karen Knipschild

Administrative Program Specialist

KKnipschild@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8799

Kim Pinch

Associate Director, Business Services

KPinch@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8183

Kristina Weaver, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

KWeaver@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9686

UWHealth

Derek Fuerbringer

Radiology Manager — Nuclear Medicine, PET, BMD

DFuerbringer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0625

Gina Greenwood

Director of Radiology (Operations)

GGreenwood@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4099

Jessica Harried

Radiology Manager — Breast Imaging

JHarried@uwhealth.org

(608) 669-7649

Kristi Klein

Radiology Manager — MRI

KKlein@uwhealth.org

(608) 266-6095

Jaime Nodolf

Radiology Manager — IR

JNodolf@uwhealth.org

(608) 890-6994

Kandace Nowakowski

Radiology Manager

KNowakowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 440-6279

Lisa Schafer

Radiology Manager — Reception and Scheduling

LSchafer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6377

Dana Walker

Radiology Manager — Ultrasound

DWalker@uwhealth.org

Brett Wehmeyer

Radiology Supervisor — UWHC

BWehmeyer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8293

Coding

Hospital Administration

Gina Greenwood

Director of Radiology (Operations)

GGreenwood@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4099

Modality Managers

Derek Fuerbringer

Radiology Manager — Nuclear Medicine, PET, BMD

DFuerbringer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0625

Jessica Harried

Radiology Manager — Breast Imaging

JHarried@uwhealth.org

(608) 669-7649

Kristi Klein

Radiology Manager — MRI

KKlein@uwhealth.org

(608) 266-6095

Jaime Nodolf

Radiology Manager — IR

JNodolf@uwhealth.org

(608) 890-6994

Kandace Nowakowski

Radiology Manager

KNowakowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 440-6279

Lisa Schafer

Radiology Manager — Reception and Scheduling

LSchafer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6377

Dana Walker

Radiology Manager — Ultrasound

DWalker@uwhealth.org

Brett Wehmeyer

Radiology Supervisor — UWHC

BWehmeyer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8293