University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Kirkland Davis, MD

Professor (CHS)

KDavis@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4482

Kirkland Davis, MD

Professor (CHS)

KDavis@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4482

Richard Kijowski, MD

Professor (CHS)

RKijowski@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3247

Kenneth Lee, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

KLee2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8183

B. Keegan Markhardt, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

BMarkhardt@uwhealth.org

(608) 417-5871

Humberto Rosas, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

HRosas@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2762

Andrew Ross, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

ARoss@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-1426

Scott Sheehan, MD

Clinical Instructor

SSheehan@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Jason Stephenson, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

JStephenson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9474

Joseph Tang, MD

Visiting Associate Professor

jtang@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Michael Tuite, MD

Professor (CHS)

MTuite@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8343