University of Wisconsin–Madison

Personnel

Section Chief

Faculty/Staff

Christopher Brace, PhD

Associate Professor

CBrace@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4151

Tyler Bradshaw, PhD

Assistant Scientist

TBradshaw@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9249

Jean Brittain, PhD

Senior Scientist

JBrittain@uwhealth.org

(608) 609-2770

Weibo Cai, PhD

Associate Professor

WCai@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1749

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

Jim Holmes, PhD

Senior Scientist

JHolmes2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2181

Ke Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

kli23@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0089

Alan McMillan, PhD

Senior Scientist

AMcmillan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2622

Veena Nair, PhD

Associate Scientist

VNair@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-2876

Frank Ranallo, PhD

Associate Professor

ranallo@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5713

Alejandro Roldán-Alzate, PhD

Assistant Professor

ARoldan@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-1780

Alexey Samsonov, PhD

Senior Scientist

ASamsonov@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2104

Tim Szczykutowicz, PhD

Assistant Professor

TSzczykutowicz@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-5729

Karl Vigen, PhD

Senior Scientist

KVigen@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0842

Jamey Weichert, PhD

Associate Professor

JWeichert@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0835

Oliver Wieben, PhD

Associate Professor

OWieben@wisc.edu

(608) 263-0793