Research Support Personnel

Medical Imaging Reserach Support (MIRS) Coordination Manager

Sara John

Administrative Program Specialist

SJohn2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5421

Research Administrator

Manik Aima

Research Assistant

aima@wisc.edu

Meghan Anderson

Student Hourly (research)

Bob Ash

Information Processing Consultant

GrAsh@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9572

Sarah Asuncion

WIMR CT Research Program Manager I

sasuncion@uwhealth.org

Lisa Aumann, MBA

Senior Radiology Project Specialist, Outreach

LAumann@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2889

Dongrui Bai

Student Hourly (Finance)

DBai@uwhealth.org

Carrie Bartels

Imaging Specialist (CT) Senior

CBartels2@uwhealth.org

Grzegorz Bauman, PhD

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

gbauman@wisc.edu

William Baumeister

Student Hourly (News & Media)

WBaumeister@uwhealth.org

Meg Bayless, RN

Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist (Research Nurse Coordinator)

mbayless@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8580

Timothy Becker-Solic

Associate Administrative Program Specialist (Project, Space, and Quality Coordinator)

TBecker-Solic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8311

Daryn Belden

Senior Information Processing Consultant

DBelden@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4328

Haley Bertram

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

HBertram@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732

Zachary Borden, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

ZBorden@uwhealth.org

Ryan Bosca

Research Associate

bosca@wisc.edu

Florian Braun

Assoc Information Processing Consultant

FBraun@uwhealth.org

Kimberly Breunig

Medical Program Assistant Associate (MPA - PET Research Program)

KBreunig@uwhealth.org

Rachael Brzycki

Student Hourly (Graphic Design)

RBrzycki@uwhealth.org

David Campos

Research Assistant/Trainee

dcampos@wisc.edu

Kevin Cao

Research Assistant

kycao@wisc.edu

Philip Carlson, MD

Clinical Professor Emeritus

PRCarlson@wisc.edu

Holly Casson, RN

Virtual Colonoscopy Clinical Program Coordinator

HCasson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9630

Yang Chen

Visiting Professor

Liang Cheng

Visiting Associate Professor

LCheng54@wisc.edu

Jason (Chih-Sheng) Chiang

Research Assistant (Employee-in-Training)

cjchian@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6321

Amanda Ciano

Global Clinical Applications Leader CT, MICT

Angela Ciano

Student Hourly (Finance)

ACiano2@uwhealth.org

Mark Connolly

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

MConnolly2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4233

Cole Cook

Research Assistant

cjcook3@wisc.edu

Jennifer Cox

Administrative Program Specialist (Project Manager, Dr. Burnside)

JCox@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-4876

Andrew Craven, MBA

IT Supervisor (Senior Information Processing Consultant)

ACraven@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-1164

Beth Danielak

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

emdanielak@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9688

Wendy Delaney

Senior Information Processing Consultant

WDelaney@uwhealth.org

Keith Dodd

Student Hourly (research)

Dodd2@wisc.edu

Kelsey Doyle

Instrumentation Technologist (PET)

KLawton@uwhealth.org

Lindsey Drehfal

Research Assistant/Trainee

lcarlson2@wisc.edu

Kelsey Dzanic

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Breast Imaging)

KDzanic@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9377

Lloyd Estkowski

GE Senior Clinical Development Specialist

Estkowski@wisc.edu

Sevde Etoz

Research Assistant

Lynet Frey

MR Imaging Specialist

lfrey@uwhealth.org

Derek Fuerbringer

Radiology Manager — Nuclear Medicine, PET, BMD

DFuerbringer@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0625

Sandy Fuller

Research Program Manager III

sfuller@uwhealth.org

Spencer Garrison

Financial Specialist Senior

SGarrison@uwhealth.org

Yongshuai Ge

Research Assistant

yge8@wisc.edu

Gemma Gliori

Sr. Administrative Program Specialist (IRB Specialist)

GGliori@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-7269

Sean Gonzalez

Senior Information Processing Consultant

SGonzalez2@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4584

Steve Graves

Research Assistant/Trainee

sagraves@wisc.edu

LuAnn Greiner, NP

Distinguished Clinical Nurse Specialist

LGreiner@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8036

Jenelle Grogan

Senior Instrumentation Specialist (MR)

JFuller@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-2040

Quinton Guerrero

Research Assistant/Trainee

qguerrero@wisc.edu

Dieter Haemmerich, PhD

Associate Professor, Division of Pediatric CardiologyMedical University of South Carolina

haemmer@musc.edu

Dan Hallmark

CT Technologist

Jan Hansmann, MD

Visiting Assistant Scientist

jhansmann@uwhealth.org

Trisha Hardy

Senior Administrative Secretary

thardy@uwhealth.org

Hoklan Hau

Information Processing Consultant (Imaging Analyst)

HHau@uwhealth.org

Ashley Hermanns

Student Hourly (Drs. Prabhakaran and Szczykutowicz)

AHermanns@uwhealth.org

Diego Hernando, PhD

Assistant Professor

DHernando@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-7590

https://qiml.radiology.wisc.edu/

Cathy Hines

Research Associate

gard@wisc.edu

Eric Hinkel

Payroll and Benefits Specialist Advanced

EHinkel@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-3486

Ashley Hinrichs

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Operations, Vice Chair of Research and CVMR Section

AHinrichs2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6042

Mitch Hoppe

CT Application Specialist

Sicen (Emily) Hou

Student Hourly (research)

SHou@uwhealth.org

Kristin Hubers

Administrative Assistant (Abdominal), Abdominal Fellowship Coordinator

KHubers@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9028

Guy Hwang

Research Assistant

ghwang3@wisc.edu

Edward Jackson, PhD

Professor and Chair of Medical Physics (Tenure)

efjackson@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2171

Holly Jackson

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Neuroendovascular/Angio, Chest)

HJackson@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8328

Tyler Jacobson

Honarary Associate/Fellow

tjacobson4@wisc.edu

Elliott Janssen Saldivar

Student Hourly (Research, with Dr. Szczykutowicz)

EJanssenSaldivar@uwhealth.org

Sara John

Administrative Program Specialist

SJohn2@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-5421

Benjamin Johnson

Associate Research Specialist

BJohnson4@uwhealth.org

Jeanne Johnson

Medical Program Assistant Associate (Musculoskeletal Imaging and Intervention)

JJohnson8@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9387

Brandon Juno

Medical Program Assistant Associate (PET/CT Program)

BJuno@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8731

Lei Kang

Visiting Associate Professor

LKang@uwhealth.org

Tom Kerwin

MR Imaging Specialist

tkerwin@uwhealth.org

Jan Ketzler, RN

Abdominal & Thoracic Clinical Program Coordinator

JKetzler@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0693

Zyaad Khader

Student Hourly (Web Developer)

Dahan Kim

Research Assistant

dkim363@wisc.edu

Scott Knishka

Facility and Operations Manager, Radiopharmaceutical Production Facility

SKnishka@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0359

Lisa Koenig

Visiting Assistant Professor

lkoenig@uwhealth.org

Sarah Kohn

Instrumentation Technologist (Ultrasound Program)

SKohn@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-4033

Anthony Kuner, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor

AKuner@uwhealth.org

Christian La

Research Assistant

cla@wisc.edu

Ryan Legler

Senior Instrumentation Technologist

RLegler@wisc.edu

Miao Li

Visiting Assistant Professor

MLi@uwhealth.org

Marc Longino, PhD

Associate Research Scientist

MLongino@uwhealth.org

Jane Lyon-archive, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

Jane Lyon, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

JLyon@uwhealth.org

Carissa Manteufel

Associate Administrative Program Specialist

(608) 265-9688

Mark McNall

Senior Instrumentation Technologist (PET/CT)

MMcnall@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8731

Lynda Meade

Medical Program Assistant Senior (Pediatric Imaging)

LMeade@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-9088

Eric Mischo

Senior Information Processing Consultant

EMischo@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-0804

Lauren Moore

Student Hourly (financial team support)

lmoore@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-2167

Ellen Morin

University Services Program Associate

EMorin@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-3422

Starr Moss

Student Hourly (Web Developer)

Coua Moua

Associate Clinical Nurse Specialist

CMoua@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-4840

Matthias Muhler, MD

Visiting Assistant Professor

MMuhler@uwhealth.org

David Mummy

Research Assistant

mummy@wisc.edu

Tanvi Nadkarni

Student Hourly

Dalong Ni

Research Associate

Amber Niay

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

ANiay@uwhealth.org

(608) 261-1940

Zack Nigogosyan

Research Assistant

Nancy Odalen

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

NOdalen@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-9400

Tim Perk

Research Assistant

perk@uwhealth.org

Timothy Perk

Research Assistant

perk@wisc.edu

Kim Pinch

Associate Director, Business Services

KPinch@uwhealth.org

(608) 262-8183

Aaron Pinkston

Radiology Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator

APinkston@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-0889

Carrie Poole

Administrative Assistant (Medical Student Clerkship, Fred Lee))

CPoole@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8821

Amber Possell

Instrumentation Technologist

APossell@uwhealth.org

Kari Pulfer

Medical Imaging Manager @ 1 S. Park (CT, General, and Satellite Clinics)

KPulfer@uwhealth.org

(608) 287-2157

Conrad Pun, MD

Clinical Associate Professor

CPun@uwhealth.org

Ramkumar Ravikumar

Research Assistant (Employee-in-Training)

Amy Romandine, C-TAGME

Radiology Graduate Medical Education Coordinator

ARomandine@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8310

Allyson Rosen, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor

Samantha Rothman

Student Hourly (News & Media)

SRothman@uwhealth.org

Kayvan Samimi

Research Assistant/Trainee

samimi@wisc.edu

Lisa Sampson, MBA, CVT

Research Program Manager (Surgical Services)

LSampson@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-9943

Linda Sauer

Program Director, QSI

lsauer@uwhealth.org

Lisa Schafer

Radiology Manager — Reception and Scheduling

LSchafer2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-6377

Maggi Schrader

Radiology Graduate Medical Education Program Coordinator

MSchrader@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8310

Lorene Seman, MBA

Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Research

LSeman@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8540

Steven Sibley

UWMF Vice President, Operations

ssibley@uwhealth.org

Samantha Simiele

Research Assistant/Trainee

simiele@wisc.edu

Riley Simonson

Associate Instrumentation Technologist

RSimonson@uwhealth.org

(608) 265-8732